Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Cardinal River Energy

211 N. Robinson, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Phone: 405.606.7481
Fax: 405.606.7483

For more information, contact the following at the address or telephone number indicated above, or at the following e-mail addresses:

Cardinal River Energy

Art Swanson - Board Chairman
art@cardinalriver.com

Jay C. Jimerson - President
jay@cardinalriver.com

Jim Allen - Vice President of Operations  
jim@cardinalriver.com

Brian Cardell - Chief Financial Officer
brian@cardinalriver.com

Christina Donovan - Executive Assistant/Office Manager 
christina@cardinalriver.com

Tracy Allen - Accountant
tracy@cardinalriver.com&lt